Crynodeb o Bleidleisiau

NDM4784 Gwelliant 2

(12.07.11, +0100 2011 - 18:09:23)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	For
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	For
Gregory, Janice	Labour	For
Hutt, Jane	Labour	For
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	For
Hart, Edwina	Labour	For
Lewis, Huw	Labour	For
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	For
Griffiths, John	Labour	For
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	For
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	For
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	For
Ffed Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	For
Davies, Alun	Labour	For
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	For
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	For
Hedges, Mike	Labour	For
Chapman, Christine	Labour	For
Davies, Keith	Labour	For
James, Julie	Labour	For
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	Abstained
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	Abstained
Burns, Angela	Conservative	Abstained
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	Abstained
Davies, Paul	Conservative	Abstained
Millar, Darren	Conservative	Abstained
Roberts, Aled	Liberal Democrat	Did not vote
Parrott, Eluned	Liberal Democrat	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	Did not vote
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	For
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	For
Gruffydd, Llyr Huws	Plaid Cymru	For
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	For
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Rees, David	Labour	For
Morgan, Julie	Labour	For
Skates, Ken	Labour	For
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	For
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	For
Watson, Joyce	Labour	For
Jones, Ann	Labour	For
Evans, Rebecca	Labour	For
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	For
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	For
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	For
Graham, Willian	Conservative	Abstained
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	Abstained
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	Abstained
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	Abstained
Davies, Byron	Conservative	Abstained
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	Abstained
George, Russell	Conservative	Abstained

O blaid: 40 Ymatal: 13 Yn erbyn: 0 Cyfanswm: 53

NDM4784 Dadl ar gam-drin domestig

(12.07.11, +0100 2011 - 18:09:41)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	For
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	For
Gregory, Janice	Labour	For
Hutt, Jane	Labour	For
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	For
Hart, Edwina	Labour	For
Lewis, Huw	Labour	For
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	For
Griffiths, John	Labour	For
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	For
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	For
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	For
Ffed Jones, Alun	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	For
Davies, Alun	Labour	For
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	For
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	For
Hedges, Mike	Labour	For
Chapman, Christine	Labour	For
Davies, Keith	Labour	For
James, Julie	Labour	For
R T Davies, Andrew	Conservative	For
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Millar, Darren	Conservative	For
Roberts, Aled	Liberal Democrat	Did not vote
Parrott, Eluned	Liberal Democrat	For
Powell, William	Liberal Democrat	Did not vote
Glyn Thomas, Rhodri	Plaid Cymru	For
Thomas, Simon	Plaid Cymru	For
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	For
Gruffydd, Llyr Huws	Plaid Cymru	For
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Whittle, Lindsay	Plaid Cymru	For
Elis Thomas, Dafydd	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Rees, David	Labour	For
Morgan, Julie	Labour	For
Skates, Ken	Labour	For
Antoniw, Mick	Labour	For
Gething, Vaughan	Labour	For
Watson, Joyce	Labour	For
Jones, Ann	Labour	For
		-
Evans, Rebecca	Labour Labour	For For
Neagle, Lynne		
Rathbone, Jenny	Labour	For
Drakeford, Mark	Labour	For
Price, Gwyn	Labour	For Did not yets
Graham, Willian	Conservative	Did not vote
Sandbach, Antoinette	Conservative	Did not vote
Davies, Suzy	Conservative	Did not vote
Oscar, Mohammad	Conservative	Did not vote
Davies, Byron	Conservative	For
Finch-Saunders, Janet	Conservative	Did not vote
George, Russell	Conservative	For

O blaid: 48 Ymatal: 0 Yn erbyn: 0

Cyfanswm: 48